Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Football

Don Harrison – Head Coach
Phone: 479-824-7417
dharrison@lincolncsd.com

Reed Mendoza- Sr. High Offensive Coordinator/ Jr. High Head Coach
rmendoza@lincolncsd.com

Beau Collins – Sr. High Defensive Coordinator
bcollins@lincolncsd.com

Justin Bounds – Assistant
Phone: 479-824-7326
jbounds@lincolncsd.com

Austin Lewis – Assistant
alewis@lincolncsd.com

Erwin Starts- Assistant
estarts@lincolncsd.com

Perry Philpot – Assistant 
pphilpot@lincolncsd.com

Stan Karber – Strength and Conditioning
Phone: 479-824-7417
skarber@lincolncsd.com